surya's best movie

View Results
Create a Blog Poll

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Billa producer wins

The Indian Film Federation has been recently divided into four zones – North, South, East and West. It has also decided to conduct the elections zone-wise to select the President once in every five years. And this time, it is the South Zone’s turn to conduct the elections. The election was conducted as per the rules in which Karnataka’s KC Chandresan and Tamil Nadu’s Ananda Pictures’ Suresh contested.

The results were declared soon after the elections and B Suresh emerged victorious.

It is worth a mention here that Suresh is the producer of Ajith starrer Billa.


Post a Comment

all indian cinema © 2008. Design by :Yanku Templates Sponsored by: Tutorial87 Commentcute
This template is brought to you by : Blogger Templates